Update: why I haven’t been posting much lately (book, blog, give away and Youtube!)

So sorry for the lack of posts!

I have been busy the last week and this one.

Why?

Becuase I am trying to finalize my book, cover letter, and synopsis!

I have had enough of long weekends and slow pace so I set myself a challenge to finish it last week and, as with every time I set myself a time limit, I have gone over it 😛

But I plan on definitely sending it off this week.

I am close to finishing it, and I think I would have gotten it done if my anxiety and health hadn’t beaten me down last Friday and Saturday. But I am not giving up just yet!

So that is why I have been lacking both blog posts and videos.

But don’t worry, they will be back soon, along with a giveaway and a surprise next week, fingers crossed >.<

So do look out for that.

🙂

As for now, I need to get back to the editing.

So this Storytellers out!

ps: haven’t check out my Etsy shop yet? What are you waiting for? Head on over now!

Leave a Reply

