Prompt Piece ^_^ – Run (#8)

Run, run, run,  but I will still catch you… I always will…

His words played in her head; a constant never ending tape on reply.

Run, run, run, but I will find you… I always will…

It was his final warning, as she made her final leap. From one land to another, over the gorge of death; over the fear of falling; over the impossible.

Run, run, run, but I will get you… I always will…

From one life to another; from one time to another. He never left, he never stopped.

Run, run-

“No! Now it’s your turn to run!” She screamed stubbornly, as she lifted the ready weapon “Now it’s your turn to fear

the_forest_by_chrome__twilight


Remeber to join in the comments!

Leave a Reply

